Home » News Events » Term Dates

Term Dates


St Aloysius College Student Term Dates

Term 2020
1 Tuesday 28 January - Friday 3 April
2 Tuesday 28 April - Friday 3 July
3 Monday 20 July - Friday 25 September
4 Monday 12 October - Thursday 3 December
Term 2021
1 Wednesday 27 January - Friday 9 April
2 Tuesday 27 April - Friday 2 July
3 Monday 19 July - Friday 24 September
4 Monday 11 October - Friday 10 December

South Australian Public Holidays

Year 2020 2021
New Year's Day 1 Jan 1 Jan
Australia Day 26/27 Jan 26/27 Jan
Adelaide Cup Carnival and Volunteers Day 9 Mar 8 Mar
Good Friday 10 Apr 2 Apr
Easter 12 April 4 Apr
Easter Monday 13 April 5 Apr
ANZAC Day 25 Apr 25 Apr
Queen's Birthday 8 Jun 14 Jun
Labour Day 5 Oct 4 Oct
Christmas Day 25 Dec 25 Dec
Proclamation Day 26 Dec 26 Dec

.