校長歡迎辭

感謝您考慮將聖阿洛伊修斯學院作為您女兒的學校。我們理解,這是您作為一個家庭將要做出的最重要的決定之一,我們的目標是為您提供您做出該決定所需的一切。

無論您是因為我們的城市位置,出色的學術成績還是我們令人印象深刻的學生和老學者而關注聖阿洛伊修斯學院,我們都相信我們的ELC到12年級的環境將為您提供所尋求的學習和發展的連續性。

最重要的是,我們知道您希望為女兒提供最好的 機會 ,讓她現在和將來過上幸福充實的生活。人際關係是這種幸福的核心,在聖阿洛伊修斯學院,我們培養學生珍視的終身友誼。

我們培養學生的好奇心,並將激發您女兒對學習的熱愛和 追求激情的信心。師生關係是這種學習的核心,我們的老師將瞭解您的女兒,並鼓勵她在生活的各個領域茁壯成長。

聖阿洛伊修斯學院教育的國際層面通過我們蓬勃發展的語言課程和一系列 沉浸式體驗 得到加強,這將拓寬您女兒的視野,以及我們學生群體的文化多樣性。我們歡迎 國際學生 超過30年,通過成為我們社區的一員,您的女兒將培養強烈的全球公民意識。

140多年來,聖阿洛伊修斯學院的畢業生為南澳大利亞的女性開闢了一條道路。我們邀請您加入我們的學校參觀,作為在平常體驗學校運作的機會,並與我們的學生和教職員工見面。

帕迪·麥克埃沃伊女士,校長

參觀我們位於阿德萊德中央商務區中心的充滿活力的女子學院。
與我們的老師見面,並在學校參觀中聽取學生的意見。

Principal’s Welcome

Thank you for considering St Aloysius College as the school for your daughter. We understand that this is one of the most important decisions you will make as a family, and we aim to provide you with all that you need to inform that decision.

Whether you are looking at St Aloysius College because of our city location, outstanding academic results or our impressive students and old scholars, we are confident that our ELC to Year 12 environment will offer the continuity of learning and development you are seeking.

Most importantly, we know that you want to provide your daughter with the very best opportunities to lead a happy and fulfilling life, now and into the future. Relationships are central to that happiness, and at St Aloysius College, we foster lifelong friendships that students treasure.

We nurture students’ curiosity and will inspire in your daughter a love of learning and a confidence to pursue her passions. The student-teacher relationship is at the heart of this learning and our teachers will come to know your daughter and encourage her to thrive in all areas of life.

The international dimension of an education at St Aloysius College is enhanced through our flourishing languages program and range of immersion experiences that will broaden your daughter’s horizons, as well as the cultural diversity of our student cohort. We have welcomed international students for over 30 years, and by being part of our community, your daughter will develop a strong sense of global citizenship.

For more than 140 years, St Aloysius College graduates have blazed a trail for women in South Australia. We invite you to join us on a School Tour as an opportunity to experience the school in action on a regular day and to meet our students and staff.

Ms Paddy McEvoy, Principal

Visit our vibrant College for girls in the heart of Adelaide’s CBD.
Meet our teachers and hear from our students on a School Tour.