From the Deputy Principal

From the Deputy Principal

(Pastoral Care)

Ms Jacqui Mcilroy
Deputy Principal
(Pastoral Care)

Year 7 to Year 11 Students Representative Council (SRC)

At St Aloysius, we have a proud tradition of working to nurture student leadership across our school in a wide range of areas. One of those includes our Student Representative Council (SRC), which is a formal group of students, elected by their peers to represent them and their points of view. 

As an SRC, students facilitate leadership and decision making by bringing important issues to the notice of the school community, as well as organising whole school events and taking on additional responsibilities.

We congratulate our 2024 SRC members, a strong group of passionate and energetic young leaders, and look forward to seeing all of our leaders take on their new role in the Secondary school.

We would also like to take this opportunity to congratulate every student who nominated themselves on their willingness to become involved in the leadership of our school community. We look forward to many of the nominees taking up other informal leadership opportunities this year including lunch time clubs, JAM, tour guides and other activities.

Congratulations to the following students: 

Year 11 for 2024 

  • Jasmin Low 
  • Veronica Keane 
  • Philippa Stevanja 
  • Niamh Keane 
  • Revathi Sathurayar  
  • Sophia Vnuk 
  • Alana O’Reilly 
  • Lucie Calabro 
  • Retha Muradi  
  • Delilah McMahon

Year 10 for 2024 

  • Rosie O’Halloran  
  • Adele Lokhorst  
  • Yenuli Perera 
  • Ruby Herrmann  
  • Liliana Bagnato 
  • Hanna Wojtkowska 
  • Silviya Cyankumar 
  • Alessia Giglio 
  • Daisy Lewis  
  • Mariya Zaghwan

Year 9 for 2024 

  • Lavender McMahon 
  • Bethany Arthur 
  • Lucy Gill 
  • Myf Hardy 
  • Daija Becker 
  • Eva Madi 
  • Saachi Sooraj 
  • Lili McKinlay 
  • Gianna Dias 
  • Ciena Graham 

Year 8 for 2024 

  • Atrina Afsharian 
  • Mara Bunyon 
  • Lucy Drew 
  • Claire Htun 
  • Stella Jackson 
  • Portia Mylonas 
  • Eloise O’Connor 
  • Sienna Pischettola 
  • Maddison Timogan 
  • Maya Tomas 

Year 7 for 2024 

  • Tessa Norris 
  • Pearl Bament-Sitkowski 
  • Kiki Lens 
  • Sarah Wan 
  • Ella Aritzis 
  • Halle Barone 
  • Madilynn Ryan 
  • Eva Pfitzner 
  • Arabelle Bahr 
  • Anabelle Hickson 

Ms Jacqui Mcilroy
(Deputy Principal Pastoral Care)